Schedule

September

Sat. 9/1/18
Private event

Thu. 9/6/18
with Ellen Whyte 
at Waltz Brewing Company
1900 A Street
Forest Grove, OR
7 – 9 pm

Fri. 9/7/18
with Ellen, JP & Gene
at The Portland Yacht Club
1241 NE Marine Drive
Portland, OR
7:30 – 10:30 pm
call (503) 285-1922 for reservations

Sat. 9/8/18
Private event

Sun. 9/9/18
Ellen, Jean, Gene & Sue
at Kathken Vineyards
5739 Orchard Heights Road NW
Salem, OR
1 – 2:30 pm

Back in the Midwest

Wed. 9/12/18
Two Rivers
at The Homeplace
225 E. 4th Ave.
Stanley, WI
6 – 7 pm

Thu. 9/13/18
AcoustiHoo
for
Valley Media Works 40th Anniversary Party
at Lazy Monk Brewing
97 W. Madison St.
Eau Claire, WI
6 – 9 pm

Sat. 9/15/18
Combo Flambe
at Lena’s Lucky Star
W12128 Hwy 35
Stockholm, WI
6 pm

Thu. 9/20/18
Two Rivers
at Foster Cheese Haus
E10934 County Road H
Foster, WI
5:30 – 8:30 pm

Fri. 9/21/18
Catya’s Trio
at The Lakely
516 Galloway Street

Eau Claire, WI
8:30 pm – midnight

Sat 9/22/18
Two Rivers
at Downtown Eau Claire Farmer’s Market
Phoenix Park
Eau Claire, WI
9:30 am – noon

Sat. 9/22/18
with Christine Hitt
at The Lakely
516 Galloway Street

Eau Claire, WI
8:30 pm – midnight

Tue. 9/25/18
with The Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at The Royal Room
5000 Rainier Ave. S.
Seattle, WA
8 pm
BUY TICKETS HERE

Sat. 9/29/18
AcoustiHoo
Oktoberfest
at Lazy Monk Brewing
97 W. Madison St.
Eau Claire, WI
7 – 10 pm

October

Fri. 10/5/18
‘An Evening with Greg and Sue’
The Lakely Gallery
516 Galloway Street
Eau Claire, WI
8 pm
$8 advance, $10 at the door
BUY TICKETS HERE

Sat. 10/6/18
with Geoff Peterson and friends
Manyfires Art Fair
Manyfires Studio & Farm
14008 Olson Drive
Fall Creek, WI

10:30 am - 12:15 pm

Sat. 10/6/18
James Ignacio
Frogtoberfest
at Hobbsy’s
3620 Locust Lane
Eau Claire, WI
6 – 7:30 pm

Wed. 10/10/18
Homelessness Awareness Concert
at The Pablo Center
128 Graham Ave.
Eau Claire, WI
7 pm
details t.b.a.

Sat. 10/13/18
Catya’s Trio
Blues & Brews
at Foster Cheese Haus
E10934 County Road H
Foster, WI
5:30 – 8:30 pm

Thu. 10/18/18
Two Rivers
at Foster Cheese Haus
E10934 County Road H
Foster, WI
5:30 – 8:30 pm

Fri. 10/19/18
Chippewa Valley Jazz Orchestra
at The Pablo Center
128 Graham Ave
Eau Claire, WI
7:30 pm

Sun. 10/21/18
Two Rivers
at Bemis Winery
E2960 Hagness Road 
Eleva, WI
1 – 4 pm

Fri. 10/26/18
with Jennifer Grimm & Joe Cruz
at Crooners
6161 Hwy 65 NE
Minneapolis, MN
7:30 – 10:30 pm

November 

Thu. 11/1/18
with Mike Malone
at Gibson Music Hall
211 W. College Avenue
Appleton, WI
8 – 10:30 pm

Fri. 11/2/18
with Mike Malone
at The Blue Opus
1390 Bellevue St.
Green Bay, WI
8 – 11 pm

Thu. 11/8/18
Two Rivers
at Foster Cheese Haus
E10934 County Road H
Foster, WI
5:30 – 8:30 pm

Fri. 11/9/18
Gastby’s Gala
with UWEC Jazz I
at The Davies Center
77 Roosevelt Ave.
Eau Claire, WI
time t.b.a.

Sat. 11/10/18
with Ranger Rudy & The Swinging Wingtips
at 1st ‘N Goal
29 E Park Ave.
Chippewa Falls, WI
6 – 10 pm

Sat. 11/24/18
Catya’s Trio
at The WideSpot
N2030 Spring Street
Stockholm, WI
7:30 pm

Sun. 11/25/18
Yata, Sinz & Orfield
Holiday Open House
at The Accola Gallery
502 2nd Ave. E.
Durand, WI
1 – 4 pm

December

Fri. 12/7/18
Chippewa Valley Jazz Orchestra
Joint show with the Chippewa Valley Symphony Orchestra
The Nutcracker & More!
at The Pablo Center
128 Graham Ave
Eau Claire, WI
7:30 pm
BUY TICKETS HERE

Sat. 12/8/18
Chippewa Valley Jazz Orchestra
Joint show with the Chippewa Valley Symphony Orchestra
The Nutcracker & More!
at The Pablo Center
128 Graham Ave
Eau Claire, WI
2 pm
BUY TICKETS HERE

Wed. 12/19/18
Yata, Sinz & Orfield
Solstice Concert
at Unity Christ Center
1808 Folsom St.
Eau Claire, WI
6:30 pm

Thu. 12/20/18
Two Rivers
at Foster Cheese Haus
E10934 County Road H
Foster, WI
5:30 – 8:30 pm

Sat. 12/22/18
Sue Orfield Band with Emilie Menz
A Night to Remember: Christmas Concert
at The Mabel Tainter Theater
205 Main St. E.
Menomonie, WI
4 & 7:30 pm
BUY TICKETS HERE