Schedule

July

Sun. 7/1/18
Sue Orfield Band
at The Pioneer
E5699 County Rd. D
Menomonie, WI
3 – 7 pm

Mon. 7/2/18
Sue Orfield Band
at Cedarbrook Church
6714 47th St.
Menomonie, WI
7 – 9 pm

Tue. 7/3/18
After Hours Blues Jam
at The Plus
208 S. Barstow
Eau Claire, WI
8:30 – 11 pm

Tue. 7/5/18
Sue Orfield Show 
as part of Prex Claires
featuring Billy Krause and Them Coulee Boys
at The Masonic Temple
616 Graham Avenue
Eau Claire, WI
8 – 11 pm
BUY TICKETS

Fri. 7/6/18
Private event

Sun. 7/8/18
with Jennifer Hazen & Friends
Mission Street Dance Party
3612 South Mission Dr.
Eau Claire, WI
4 – 8 pm

Fri. 7/13/18
Private event

Sat. 7/14/18
Rada Dada
at Jake’s Supperclub
E5690 Country Rd D
Menomonie, WI
8 pm – midnight

Mon. 7/16/18
AcoustiHoo
at Park Beats
Central Park
Osseo, WI
6:30 – 8:30 pm

Fri. 7/20/18
Yata, Sinz & Orfield + Ellen Whyte
at Meet Me Under The Bridge Concert Series
Heritage Park
Wabasha, MN
7 – 8:30 pm

Sat. 7/21/18
with Ellen Whyte
at Stockholm Art Fair
Village Park
Stockholm, WI
11 am – noon

Sat. 7/21/18
Yata, Sinz & Orfield + Ellen Whyte
at Stockholm Art Fair
Village Park
Stockholm, WI
12:15 – 1:45 pm

Sun. 7/22/18
Yata, Sinz & Orfield + Ellen Whyte
Autumn Harvest Winery
19947 County Hwy J
Chippewa Falls, WI
2 – 5 pm

Tue. 7/24/18
Whyte Orfield Band
at Tuesday Night Blues
Owen Park
501 1st Ave.
Eau Claire, WI
6:30 – 8:30 pm

Thu. 7/26/18
Two Rivers
at Foster Cheese Haus
E10934 County Road H
Foster, WI
5:30 – 8:30 pm

Fri. 7/27/18
Whyte Orfield Band
at The Park Theater
15791 US Hwy 63
Hayward, WI
8 p
m
BUY TICKETS

Sat. 7/28/18
Whyte Orfield Band
at Menomonie Street Dance
Mabel Tainter
205 Main St. E
Menomonie, WI
7 – 10 pm

Sun. 7/29/18
Whyte Orfield Band
at Lena’s Lucky Star
W12128 WI-35
Stockholm, WI
3 – 6 pm

August

Wed. 8/1/18
Whyte Orfield Band
at Lehman’s Supper Club
2911 S. Main St.
Rice Lake, WI
6:30 – 9:45 pm

Thu. 8/2/18
private party

Fri. 8/3/18
Whyte, Sinz & Orfield
at Big River Theater
121 S. Main Street
Alma, WI
8 pm

Sat. 8/4/18
Whyte Orfield Band
Chippewa Falls
TBA

Sun. 8/5/18
Whyte Orfield Band
at Blues On The Chippewa
Memorial Park
Durand, WI
11 am – 12:30 pm

Wed. 8/8/18
AcoustiHoo
at Heritage Hillside Concert Series
New Richmond Heritage Center
1100 Heritage Dr.
New Richmond, WI
6:30 – 8 pm

Thu. 8/9/18
Yata, Sinz & Orfield
at Music Over Menomin
Menomonie Public Library
600 Wolske Bay Rd
Menomonie, WI
7 – 8:30 pm

Sun. 8/12/18
Rada Dada
at The Pioneer
E5699 Cty Rd D
Menomonie, WI
3 – 7 pm

Tue. 8/14/18
After Hours Blues Jam
at The Plus
208 S. Barstow
Eau Claire, WI
8:30 – 11 pm

Thu. 8/16/18
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at UCLA Hammer Museum
10899 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA
8 pm

Sat. 8/18/18
Two Rivers
at Eau Claire Downtown Farmers Market
Phoenix Park
Eau Claire, WI
9:30 am – noon

Sat. 8/18/18
Catya & Sue
Brewery Olympics
Lazy Monk Brewing Co.
97 W. Madison
Eau Claire, WI

7 – 9 pm

Sun. 8/19/18
Yata, Sinz & Orfield
at Lehman’s Supper Club
2911 S. Main St.
Rice Lake, WI
5:30 – 8:30 pm

Wed. 8/22/18
Sue Orfield Band (with the horns!)
at Rock Night
River Prairie Center
1445 Front Porch Place
Altoona, WI
6:30 – 8 pm

Thu. 8/23/18
with James Ignacio & AcoustiHoo at
Sounds Like Summer Concert Series
Phoenix Park
Eau Claire, WI
6:30 pm

Fri. 8/24/18
with Matt Tiller & Friends
Summer Masquerade Ball
at Tanglewood Greens
2200 Crestwood Drive
Menomonie, WI
7 pm

On the West Coast with Ellen Whyte


Sun. 8/26/18
Private event

Thu. 8/30/18
with Ellen Whyte and JP Garau
at The Trails End Saloon
1320 Main St.
Oregon City, OR
7 – 10:30 pm

Fri. 8/31/18
Ellen, Jean, Gene & Sue
at Chehalem Wine Bar
106 Center St.
Newborn, OR
6 – 9 pm

September

Sat. 9/1/18
Private event

Thu. 9/6/18
with Ellen Whyte & Glenn Holstrom
at Waltz Brewing Company
1900 A Street
Forest Grove, OR
7 – 9 pm

Fri. 9/7/18
Private event

Sat. 9/8/18
Private event

Sun. 9/9/18
Ellen, Jean, Gene & Sue
at Kathken Vineyards
5739 Orchard Heights Road NW
Salem, OR
1 – 2:30 pm

Back in the Midwest

Wed. 9/12/18
Two Rivers
at The Homeplace
225 E. 4th Ave.
Stanley, WI
6 – 7 pm

Sat. 9/15/18
Combo Flambe
at Lena’s Lucky Star
W12128 Hwy 35
Stockholm, WI
time t.b.a.

Thu. 9/20/18
Two Rivers
at Foster Cheese Haus
E10934 County Road H
Foster, WI
5:30 – 8:30 pm

Fri. 9/21/18
Catya’s Trio
at The Lakely
516 Galloway Street

Eau Claire, WI
8:30 pm – midnight

Sat 9/22/18
Two Rivers
at Downtown Eau Claire Farmer’s Market
Phoenix Park
Eau Claire, WI
9:30 am – noon

Sat. 9/22/18
with Christine Hitt
at The Lakely
516 Galloway Street

Eau Claire, WI
8:30 pm – midnight

Sat. 9/29/18
AcoustiHoo
Oktoberfest
at Lazy Monk Brewing
97 W. Madison St.
Eau Claire, WI
7 – 10 pm

October

Fri. 10/5/18
‘An Evening with Greg and Sue’
The Lakely Gallery
516 Galloway Street
Eau Claire, WI
8 pm
$8 advance, $10 at the door

Sat. 10/6/18
James Ignacio
Frogtoberfest
at Hobbsy’s
3620 Locust Lane
Eau Claire, WI
6 – 7:30 pm

Sat. 10/13/18
Catya’s Trio
Blues & Brews
at Foster Cheese Haus
E10934 County Road H
Foster, WI
5:30 – 8:30 pm

Thu. 10/18/18
Two Rivers
at Foster Cheese Haus
E10934 County Road H
Foster, WI
5:30 – 8:30 pm

Fri. 10/19/18
Chippewa Valley Jazz Orchestra
Pablo Center
128 Graham Ave
Eau Claire, WI
7:30 pm