Schedule

March

Sun. 3/1/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
Improvisation Workshop
email Vera at vera-geyer@gmx.net for info
Dresden, Germany

10 am – 4 pm

 

Tue. 3/3/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Cafe Wagner
Wagnergasse 26
Jena, Germany

time t.b.a.

 

Wed. 3/4/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Saxstall
Dorfstrasse 87
Pohrsdorf, Germany

7:30 pm

 

Thu. 3/5/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Weltecho
Annaberger Straße 24
Chemnitz, Germany

8:30 pm

 

Fri. 3/6/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
details t.b.a.

 

Sat. 3/7/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
Improvisation & Sax Workshop
for information email Josh at joshbeach304@gmail.com
Villach, Austria

10 am – 3 pm

 

Sat. 3/7/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Trainstain SubArt
Kolodvorska cesta 8
Kranj, Slovenia

9 pm

 

Sun. 3/8/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Teatr’Osaria CANCELLED
via San Ulderico 3
Udine, Italy

9 pm

 

Tue. 3/10/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Villa Eugenia
Zollernstraße 10
Hechingen, Germany

7 pm

 

Wed. 3/11/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
PRIVATE
Rottweil, Germany

 

Thu. 3/12/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
PRIVATE CANCELLED
Munich, Germany

 

Fri. 3/13/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Jazz It CANCELLED
Elisabethstraße 11
Salzburg, Austria

8:30 pm

 

Sat. 3/14/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Central Stabile del Cultura CANCELLED
Via Leogra 4
San Vito di Leguzzano (Vicenza), Italy

8:30 pm

 

Sat. 3/21/20
with Josh Gallagher and Jeremy Boettcher
at The Lakely
516 Galloway St.
Eau Claire, WI
8:30 – 11:30 pm

 

Fri. 3/27/20
The Sue Orfield Band
at The Plus

208 South Barstow

Eau Claire, WI
8 – 11 pm
$10

 

Sat. 3/28/20
Take That
at Studio Z
275 4th St E Suite 200
St. Paul, MN
7 pm

April

Sat. 4/3/20
with Josh Gallagher and Jeremy Boettcher
at The Lakely
516 Galloway St.
Eau Claire, WI
8:30 – 11:30 pm

 

Sat. 4/4/20
Dustin, Randy & Sue
at Brewery Nonic
621 4th St. West
Menomonie, WI

7 – 10 pm

 

Sun. 4/5/20
Shell Lake Jazz Faculty (fundraiser)
at Jazz Central Studios
407 Central Ave. SE
Minneapolis, MN

2 pm

 

Sun. 4/5/20
Patty Peterson Presents the Jazz Women All Stars 
at Crooners
6161 Hwy 65 NE
Minneapolis, MN

7:30 pm

 

Mon. 4/6/20
Guest Artist with Menomonie H.S. Jazz
at The Mabel Tainter Theater CANCELLED
205 Main Street East
Menomonie, WI

7:30 pm

May

Fri. 5/1/20
Chippewa Valley Jazz Orchestra
at The Pablo Center
128 Graham Ave
Eau Claire, WI
7:30 pm

 

Sat. 5/2/20
The Sue Orfield Band
at Springfest

Northern Wisconsin State Fairgrounds

Chippewa Falls, WI
3 -7 pm

 

Sun. 5/10/20
Front Porch Swing
at Munson Bridge Winery

W6462 Bridge Roas

Withee, WI
1 – 4 pm

 

Tue. 5/12/20
Private

 

Sat. 5/30/20
Rada Dada
at Jake’s Supper Club

E5690 Cty Rd D

Menomonie, WI
7 – 11 pm

June

Sun. 6/7/20
Rada Dada
at The Pioneer

E5699 Cty Rd D

Menomonie, WI
3 – 7 pm

 

Sat. 6/13/20
Yata, Sinz, Orfield & Whyte
Private

 

Wed. 6/17/20
Yata, Sinz, Orfield & Whyte
Summer Solstice Concert

Unity Christ Center

1808 Folsom Street
Eau Claire, WI
7 pm
$15

 

Fri. 6/19/20
Yata, Sinz, Orfield & Whyte
Big River Theatre
121 S. Main St.
Alma, WI
7:30 pm
$15 in advance, $18 at the door

 

Sat. 6/20/20
Private

 

Fri. 6/26/20
Private

Skip to toolbar