Schedule

January

Mon. 1/6/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Rhythm & Rye
311 Capitol Way N
Olympia, WA
8 pm

 

Fri. 1/10/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at The Royal Room
5000 Rainier Ave. S.
Seattle, WA
8 pm

 

Sat. 1/11/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Alberta Street Pub
1036 NE Alberta Street
Portland, OR
8 pm

 

Fri. 1/17/20
Patty Peterson Presents Jazz Women All Stars
at Crooners Supper Club
6161 Hwy 65
Minneapolis, MN
7:30 pm

 

Sat. 1/18/20
Jazz at The Lakely
516 Galloway St.
Eau Claire, WI
6:30 – 9:30 pm

 

Fri. 1/24/20
The Sue Orfield Band
at
The Sunset Tavern
N5890 Hwy 54

Black River Falls, WI
8 – 11 pm

 

Sat. 1/25/20
Jazz at The Lakely
516 Galloway St.
Eau Claire, WI
6:30 – 9:30 pm

 

Fri. 1/31/20
Take That
at Jazz Central
497 Central Ave. SE
Minneapolis, MN
time t.b.a.

February

Sat. 2/1/20
Catya’s Trio
at The Lakely
516 Galloway St.
Eau Claire, WI
8:30 – 11:30 pm

 

Sat. 2/8/20
Jennifer Grimm
PRIVATE

 

Fri. 2/21/20
Jennifer Grimm
at The Mabel Tainter Theater
205 Main Street East
Menomonie, WI

7:30 pm
GET TICKETS HERE

 

Sat. 2/22/20
Chippewa Valley Jazz Orchestra
at The Pablo Center
128 Graham Ave
Eau Claire, WI
7:30 pm

March

Tue. 3/3/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Cafe Wagner
Wagnergasse 26
Jena, Germany

time t.b.a.

 

Wed. 3/4/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Saxstall
Dorfstrasse 87
Pohrsdorf, Germany

7:30 pm

 

Thu. 3/5/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Weltecho
Annaberger Straße 24
Chemnitz, Germany

8:30 pm

 

Fri. 3/6/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
in Villach, Austria
details t.b.a.

 

Sat. 3/7/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Trainstain SubArt
Kolodvorska cesta 8
Kranj, Slovenia

9 pm

 

Sun. 3/8/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Teatr’Osaria
via San Ulderico 3
Udine, Italy

9 pm

 

Thu. 3/12/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
PRIVATE

 

Fri. 3/13/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Jazz It
Elisabethstraße 11
Salzburg, Austria

8:30 pm

 

Sat. 3/14/20
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
at Central Stabile del Cultura
Via Leogra 4
San Vito di Leguzzano (Vicenza), Italy

8:30 pm

 

Fri. 3/27/20
The Sue Orfield Band
at The Plus

208 South Barstow

Eau Claire, WI
8 – 11 pm

 

Sat. 3/28/20
Take That
at Studio Z
275 4th St E Suite 200
St. Paul, MN
7 pm

April

Sat. 4/4/20
Dustin, Randy & Sue
at Brewery Nonic
621 4th St. West
Menomonie, WI

7 – 10 pm

 

Mon. 4/6/20
Guest Artist with Menomonie H.S. Jazz
at The Mabel Tainter Theater
205 Main Street East
Menomonie, WI

time t.b.a.