Schedule

May

Sat. 5/3/19
Chippewa Valley Jazz Orchestra
at The Pablo Center
128 Graham Ave
Eau Claire, WI
7:30 pm
BUY TICKETS HERE

Sun. 5/5/19
Catya’s Trio
at Turning Waters Bed & Breakfast
136 Bridge Avenue
Wabasha, MN
$45, please email Brenda at brendakammon@gmail.com to reserve your spot
6 – 8 pm

Sat. 5/11/19
Weapons of Brass Destruction
private party

Mon. 5/13/19
Jazz Jam at The Lakely 
516 Galloway Street 
Eau Claire, WI
8:30 pm – midnight

Fri. 5/17/19
with Colin Heshmat
at Infinity Beverages

3460 Mall Drive
Eau Claire, WI
7 – 10 pm

Sat. 5/18/19
AcoustiHoo
at Lazy Monk Brewing
97 W. Madison St.
Eau Claire, WI
7 – 10 pm

Thu. 5/23/19
Two Rivers
at Foster Cheese Haus
E10934 County Road H
Foster, WI
5:30 – 8:30 pm

Sun. 5/26/19
Rada Dada
at The Pioneer
E5699 County Rd D
Menomonie, WI
3 – 7 pm

June

Sat. 6/1/19
Guest Artist with McFarland H.S. Jazz Ensembles
at McFarland High School

5103 Farewell Street
McFarland, WI
6 – 10 p

Fri. 6/7/19
Rada Dada
at Jake’s Supper Club
E5690 County Rd D
Menomonie, WI
7 – 11 pm

Sat. 6/8/19
Catya’s Trio
at East Bay Lodge
27325 268th Ave
Lake Holcombe, WI
3 – 6:30 pm

Wed. 6/12/19
with The Mikayla Rolling Big Band
at
The Plus
208 S. Barstow Street
Eau Claire, WI
7 – 9 pm

Sat. 6/15/19
Two Rivers
at Eau Claire Downtown Farmers Market (Phoenix Park)
330 Riverfront Terrace

Eau Claire, WI
9:30 am – noon

Sat. 6/15/19
Ranger Rudy & The Swinging Wingtips
private party

6/16/19 – 6/21/19
Teacher at Shell Lake Jazz Camp
802 1st St, Shell Lake
Shell Lake, WI

Sun. 6/23/19
Yata, Sinz & Orfield
at Lehman’s Supper Club
2911 S. Main Street
Rice Lake, WI
5 – 8 pm

Thu. 6/27/19
Two Rivers
at Foster Cheese Haus
E10934 County Road H
Foster, WI
5:30 – 8:30 pm

Fri. 6/28/19
Catya’s Trio
at The Lakely
516 Galloway Street 
Eau Claire, WI
8:30 pm – midnight

Sat. 6/29/19
Jazz at The Lakely with Josh Gallagher
516 Galloway Street 
Eau Claire, WI
8:30 – 11:30 pm

July

Mon. 7/1/19
Yata, Sinz & Orfield
at ParkBeats
Central Park
Osseo, WI
6:30 – 8:30 pm

Fri. 7/5/19
Sue Orfield Band
private party

Sun. 7/7/19
Rada Dada
at The Pioneer
E5699 County Rd D
Menomonie, WI
3 – 7 pm

Fri. 7/12/19
Two Rivers
at
Bemis Bluff Winery
E2960 Hageness Rd
Eleva, WI
7 – 10 pm

Sat. 7/13/19
Left Wing Bourbon
private party

Sun. 7/14/19
Jennifer Hazen & Friends
Mission Street Dance
Eau Claire, WI
4 – 8  pm

Sun. 7/17/19
Rada Dada
at Rockin’ on the River Concert Series
in River Prairie Park
Front Porch Place
Altoona, WI
6:30 – 8:30 pm

Fri. 7/19/19
Yata, Sinz & Orfield
at Meet Me Under The Bridge Concert Series
Heritage Park
Wabasha, MN
7 – 8:30 pm

Sat. 7/20/19
Yata, Sinz & Orfield
at Stockholm Art Fair
Village Park
Stockholm, WI
11:45 am – 1:15 pm

Sat. 7/20/19
Two Rivers
at Stockholm Art Fair
Village Park
Stockholm, WI
1:30 – 3 pm

Sat. 7/20/19
Jazz at The Lakely 
516 Galloway Street 
Eau Claire, WI
8:30 – 11:30 pm

Sun. 7/21/19
for Liz Winstead (Lady Parts Justice) 
at Cedar Cultural Center

416 Cedar Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 
time t.b.a.

Tue. 7/23/19
Code Blue
at Tuesday Night Blues
Owen Park

Eau Claire, WI
6:30 – 8:30 pm

Wed. 7/24/19
Rada Dada
at Lehman’s Supper Club
2911 S. Main Street
Rice Lake, WI
6:30 – 9:45 pm

Thu. 7/25/19
Two Rivers
at Foster Cheese Haus
E10934 County Road H
Foster, WI
5:30 – 8:30 pm

Fri. 7/26/19
Catya’s Trio
at Lazy Monk Brewing
97 W. Madison St.
Eau Claire, WI
7 – 9 pm

Mon. 7/29/19
with Ranger Rudy & The Swinging Wingtips
at Cedarbrook Church Ampitheater

N6714 470th Street
Menomonie, WI 
7 – 9 pm

August

Fri. 8/2/19
Two Rivers
at
Bemis Bluff Winery
E2960 Hageness Rd
Eleva, WI
7 – 10 pm

Wed. 8/7/19
Sue Orfield Band
at Lehman’s Supper Club
2911 S. Main Street
Rice Lake, WI
6:30 – 9:45 pm

Thu. 8/8/19
Yata, Sinz & Orfield
at Music Over Menomin
Menomonie Public Library
600 Wolske Bay Road

Menomonie, WI
7 – 8:30 pm

Sun. 8/11/19
Two Rivers
at Lehman’s Supper Club
2911 S. Main Street
Rice Lake, WI
5 – 8 pm

Tue. 8/13/19
Sue Orfield Band
at Tuesday Night Blues
Owen Park

Eau Claire, WI
6:30 – 8:30 pm

Fri. 8/16/19
AcoustiHoo
at Lazy Monk Brewing
97 W. Madison St.
Eau Claire, WI
7 – 10 pm

Sat. 8/17/19
Front Porch Swing
private party

Thu. 8/22/19
Two Rivers
at Foster Cheese Haus
E10934 County Road H
Foster, WI
5:30 – 8:30 pm

Fri. 8/23/19
with Colin Heshmat Quartet
at The Pablo Center
128 Graham Ave
Eau Claire, WI
time t.b.a.

Sat. 8/24/19
Yata, Sinz & Orfield
at Autumn Harvest Winery
19947 County Hwy J

Chippewa Falls, WI
1 – 4 pm

Sun. 8/25/19
Sue Orfield Band
for Bob’s House For Dogs Fundraiser
at River Bend Winery
10439 33rd Avenue
Chippewa Falls, WI
1:30 – 3:30 pm

Wed. 8/28/19
Sue Orfield Band
at The Potter’s Shed
260 Industrial Blvd
Shell Lake, WI
7 – 10 pm